New Elmwood Playhouse Board Members Elected

 In News

At the June 6th membership meeting, Mariann Felice, Scott Nangle, Claudia Stefany, Steve Taylor (incumbent) and Margaret Young were elected to serve on the Elmwood Board of Directors for a two-year term. They will officially begin their work at the June 20th board meeting. Ayn Lauren was also elected to a two-year term on the Play Selection Committee.

Many thanks to departing board members Jimmy Guarasci, Marian McCabe, Jennie Marino and to board president Larry Beckerle for their dedicated service.

Leave a Comment