Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Selling Elmwood to the public, our public face.

Committee Committee Chair Contact Info
Playbill (Bios) Deb Fleckenstein submit bio
Playbill (Advertising) Beverly Huff send message
Advertising Jim Lugo send message
Website Omar Kozarsky send message
Benefits Steve Bermack send message
Brochure Evelyn Russo send message
Newsletter / Email Blasts Evelyn Russo submit news
Social Media Margaret Young send message

Finance / Treasury

Funds, revenue or income

Committee Chair Contact Info
Business Manager Derek Tarson send message
Treasurer Scott Nangle send message
Grants Lisa Spielman send message
Fundraising  – send message
Finance Committee Lisa Spielman send message

Artistic Operations

Performances, performing, directing or producing

Committee Chair Contact Info
Play Selection  Ayn Lauren send message
Director Development Marian McCabe send message
Sundays at 7 Margaret Young send message
Workshops Jenn Vogel send message
Lobby Displays Louise Bryant send message

Technical Theatrical Operations

Behind the scenes support of artistic operations and production values of shows

Committee Chair Contact Info
Lighting Mike Gnazzo send message
Sound Larry Wilbur send message
Costumes Janet Fenton send message
Props Kathy Gnazzo send message
Scene Shop / Scenery  – send message

Plant Operations

Physical building, day-to-day management of our theatre

Committee Chair Contact Info
Renovations Ralph Felice send message
Box Office Evelyn Russo send message
Traffic / Rehearsal Space Bridget Fenton-Clark request rehearsal space
Security Mike Gnazzo send message

Community Outreach

Local, face-to-face communications and outreach

Committee Chair Contact Info
Street Fairs  – send message
Special Events  – send message
Internships Kathy Gnazzo send message


Things expected of members, things they choose to do such, or how we care for each other and our organization.

Committee Chair Contact Info
Hospitality Beverly Huff send message
Opening Night Party Carolynn Whitford send message
Sunshine Committee Kathy Simpson send message
Historian Mike Gnazzo send message
Special Member Events  – send message
Theatre Library Nancy Logan send message
Membership Development Evelyn Russo send message
Human Resources Steve Taylor send message